The Brazilian Federation held two new national events in the cities of Goiânia, and Belem do Pará, in which stood out as Overall Winners in Goiânia the athletes, Bruno Gebrin in Bodybuilding, Fernanda Nogueira in Wellness, Deric Hosokawa in Men´s Physique, and in the competition in Belem do Pará result like Overall Winners the athletes, Marcos Santos in Bodybuilding, Glaucia Carvalho in Wellness, and Cleiton Morais in Men´s Physique.

Competitions with excellent participation of athletes, and a magnificent organization that evidence the excellent teamwork of the Brazilian Confederation, under the leadership of her President, Ms. Diana Monteiro.