From the historical and friendly island of Malta, there was celebrated the 39th edition of the IFBB Mediterranean Championships, organized by the Maltese Federation, and its President, Mr. Ralph Decelis.

The winners of this prestigious title were, Dario Terán from Spain in Men’s Physique, Eleftherios Sidiropoulos from Greece un Bodybuilding and Falon Vargas from Italy in Bikini Fitness among others!

In the team classification, Italy was on the first position followed from Greece and Spain!

Congratulations to all the competitors!